Sandor Clegane: “Killing is the sweetest thing there is.”

gameofthrones:

“Killing is the sweetest thing there is.”

Last sunday was another epic cliffhanger season ender by epic series Game of Thrones. And being a huge fan, I would not miss out on contributing my last fan art piece for this season’s closing episode. For those who don’t recognize, the man in this piece is the Hound, King Joeffrey’s personal body guard and a man of few words with blood on his hands. I used to complain about him talking about nothing but killing, but then I realized it’s the only thing he’s born to do. lol. Sweet.

Regarding the process of this piece, took me a good 4 hrs which is pretty quick in Fresh Doodle standards! Also I’ve downloaded a lot of new brushes for hair which I thought was pretty cool using. =D

Til the next year guys! =D

Leave a Reply

