Sample Imperialism II Game on 400 Difficulty Level

As a supplement to my strategy guide for Imperialism II, I have uploaded saves of a game with map key Swibawys where I won at difficulty level of 400 as Portugal. One is at a point where I thought I was going to lose, and the second save is after I had won. I have also uploaded some screen shots as a Flickr set, and I’ve included some comments about strategy tips with each picture.
Portugal 400 - ManufacturingPortugal 400 - PopulationPortugal 400 - PricesPortugal 400 score

Imperialism II Victory on 400 Difficulty Level, a set on Flickr.

Leave a Reply

