WRFG Labor Forum Archive

The Labor Forum is a weekly program produced and broadcasted by WRFG, a community radio station in Atlanta, Georgia, USA. If you miss the live broadcasts in Atlanta or streaming online, its latest episodes are podcasted. You can read show descriptions there. In addition, it has a Facebook page.

Because podomatic does not archive more than 5 or 6 shows, I have created a torrent will allow you to hear shows I’ve downloaded to my PC since May 2013 through today.

I intend to package the shows on a periodic basis, either quarterly, semi-annually or annually.

This is a great show to hear how workers in the United States, particularly Georgia, are organizing for their rights!

Note, this is the first time I’ve ever tried sharing files via a torrent I’ve created. If it does not work, please let me know.

If you don’t know how torrents work in sharing files on the Internet, read this guide.

 

Leave a Reply

